Parent Login

Register


Faculty

Our faculty members have many years of training and hands-on experience in the Montessori classroom. They are dedicated and passionate professionals who strive to meet children's academic, social, and emotional needs in a warm and loving environment.

Melissa Menon
Primary Lead GuideMelissa Menonmmenon@charlestonmontessori.com
Jennifer McGee
Elementary Lead GuideJennifer McGeejmcgee@charlestonmontessori.com
Fran Norman
Charleston Montessori DirectorFran Normanfnorman@charlestonmontessori.com
Dionne Canterbury
Primary AssistantDionne Canterburydcanterbury@charlestonmontessori.com
Rachel Hicks
Elementary AssistantRachel Hicksrhicks@charlestonmontessori.com
Jennifer Foster
Office ManagerJennifer Fosterjfoster@charlestonmontessori.com
Brittany Yates
Primary AssistantBrittany Yatesbyates@charlestonmontessori.com
Sarah Galaska
Art and Spanish SpecialistSarah Galaskasgalaska@charlestonmontessori.com
John Inghram
Village StaffJohn Inghram

cms join