Parent Login

Register


Faculty

Our faculty members have many years of training and hands-on experience in the Montessori classroom. They are dedicated and passionate professionals who strive to meet children's academic, social, and emotional needs in a warm and loving environment.

Melissa Menon
Director and Lower Elementary Lead GuideMelissa Menonmmenon@charlestonmontessori.com
Jennifer McGee
Upper Elementary Lead GuideJennifer McGeejmcgee@charlestonmontessori.com
Brittany Comer
Lower Elementary AssistantBrittany Comerbcomer@charlestonmontessori.com
Allison Nelon
Village DirectorAllison Nelonanelon@charlestonmontessori.com
Debbie Anderson-Conliffe
Physical Education SpecialistDebbie Anderson-Conliffe
Bri Parsons
Assistant DirectorBri Parsonsbparsons@charlestonmontessori.com
Nick Foster
Primary AssistantNick Fosternfoster@charlestonmontessori.com
Kris Plona
Lower Elementary Assistant and Art SpecialistKris Plonakplona@charlestonmontessori.com
Hannah Lane
Village StaffHannah Lane
Sue Ellen Evans
Music SpecialistSue Ellen Evans
Dionne Canterbury
Primary Lead GuideDionne Canterburydcanterbury@charlestonmontessori.com
Jordan Phillips
Primary AssistantJordan Phillipsjphillips@charlestonmontessori.com
Anne-Marie Elliot
Upper Elementary AssistantAnne-Marie Elliotaelliot@charlestonmontessori.com
Sydney Seagraves
Village StaffSydney Seagraves
Michael Parsons
STEM SpecialistMichael Parsons

cms join