Parent Login

Register


Faculty

Our faculty members have many years of training and hands-on experience in the Montessori classroom. They are dedicated and passionate professionals who strive to meet children's academic, social, and emotional needs in a warm and loving environment.

Melissa Menon
Primary Lead Guide and School DirectorMelissa Menonmmenon@charlestonmontessori.com
Jennifer McGee
Upper Elementary Lead GuideJennifer McGeejmcgee@charlestonmontessori.com
Debbie Anderson-Conliffe
(Physical Education SpecialistDebbie Anderson-Conliffe
Allison Nelon
Village AssistantAllison Nelon
Dionne Canterbury
Lower Elementary Assistant and Music SpecialistDionne Canterburydcanterbury@charlestonmontessori.com
Rachel Hicks
Lower Elementary Lead GuideRachel Hicksrhicks@charlestonmontessori.com
Bri Parsons
Village StaffBri Parsonsbparsons@charlestonmontessori.com
Darlene Norosky
Village DirectorDarlene Noroskydnorosky@charlestonmontessori.com
Brittany Yates
Primary AssistantBrittany Yatesbyates@charlestonmontessori.com
Sarah Galaska
Upper Elementary Assistant and Art and Spanish SpecialistSarah Galaskasgalaska@charlestonmontessori.com
Nick Foster
Primary AssistantNick Fosternfoster@charlestonmontessori.com

cms join