Parent Login

Register


Faculty

Our faculty members have many years of training and hands-on experience in the Montessori classroom. They are dedicated and passionate professionals who strive to meet children's academic, social, and emotional needs in a warm and loving environment.

Melissa Menon
Director and Lower Elementary Lead GuideMelissa Menonmmenon@charlestonmontessori.com
Jennifer McGee
Upper Elementary Lead Guide & Art SpecialistJennifer McGeejmcgee@charlestonmontessori.com
Brittany Comer
Lower Elementary AssistantBrittany Comerbcomer@charlestonmontessori.com
Bri Parsons
Assistant DirectorBri Parsonsbparsons@charlestonmontessori.com
Nick Foster
Primary Lead GuideNick Fosternfoster@charlestonmontessori.com
Debbie Anderson-Conliffe
Physical Education SpecialistDebbie Anderson-Conliffe
Dionne Canterbury
Primary Lead Guide & Music SpecialistDionne Canterburydcanterbury@charlestonmontessori.com
Jordan Phillips
Village StaffJordan Phillipsjphillips@charlestonmontessori.com

cms join