304-340-9000 info@charlestonmontessori.com | 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Board of Directors

Charleston Montessori is guided by a Board of Directors. The board consists of nine members who are parents, alumni parents, or community members.

Chair: Russell Stewart, Encova

Vice President & Treasurer: 

Secretary: John Brewster, JD, Ray Winton & Kelley, PLLC

Victoria Wilson, JD, Kay, Casto, & Chaney, PLLC

Dennis Dolin, Greenbrier Government Solutions


Paige Payne, J.Q. Dickinson

Ryan Loftus, Greenbrier Government Solutions

Josh Cottle, JD, Bowles Rice

 Amanda Campbell