Parent Login


Board of Directors

Charleston Montessori is guided by a Board of Directors. The board consists of nine members who are parents, alumni parents, or community members.

Chair: Chair: Dennis Dolin, Greenbrier Government Solutions

Vice President & Treasurer: Russell Stewart, Encova

Secretary: John Brewster, JD, Ray Winton & Kelley, PLLC

Brian West, Advantage Technology

Victoria Wilson, JD, Kay, Casto, & Chaney, PLLC

Paula Flaherty, Ed. D.

Paige Payne, J.Q. Dickinson

Ryan Loftus, Advantage Technology

Josh Cottle, JD, Bowles Rice

cms join